Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2022

Excellent fast and friendly service as always. I purchased 2 vehicles from them in the past and I will continue to do so in the future

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

There was no high pressure sales. Sale went quick and smooth. The only draw back was there was no negotiation on the price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Great service and no pressure. They were attentive and organized. Sale was smooth and quick. Unfortunately no price negotiation.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2021

Erin the service advisor was very sweet, got a recall done really fast and was able to enjoy my day, made sure to send me reminders for my appointment

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

We just had a great experience at Manchester Mazda. Our salesman , Kris, went above and beyond for us. His easy going demeanor and no pressure attitude made it pleasurable to do business. He made sure my son had new tires to replace the ones that were on and instead of just replacing one damaged wheel cover, all 4 were replaced ( which was a surprise). My son noticed the new wheel covers right away. It completed the look to make a 3 year old car look brand new. Thanks again, Kris and a special thanks to Danni for completing the deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Easy transaction. Brandon had answers to all of our questions, and when we needed to wait for our vehicle to come in, he kept us in the roof. When it came time to come in and pick it up, everything went smoothly. Management, and finance were great too. Should be your first pick for Mazda dealers in the area. beautiful new building too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

What a great experience! Super, knowledgable, down to earth people. They made the buying experience a pleasure. I went to multiple dealerships looking for a car and they are, easily, the best to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Very friendly and helpful, low-pressure process. Low mileage used car with excellent pricing. I'd recommend Manchester Mazda for anyone looking for a car. Thanks to the team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Recently purchased a Mazda CX-3 and I'm so pleased with it! Used with extremely low mileage, it's a car I'll be able to trust. The process was so easy without pressure. Having never bought from a dealer before, I didn't know that there was training. Dani and Brandon went through every knob and feature so that I'd feel confident driving it off the lot. Bill made sure that I understood every paper before signing. I would definitely recommend all my friends and family shop here. Thanks team!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2020

Thank you for an outstanding buying experience. Melona and Erik provided professional guidance and excellent customer service! We could not have been more pleased. My son loves his new car!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

Several weeks ago I purchased a used pickup truck from Carter Chevrolet. My salesman was Lawrence Cloutier. Everything went so smooth. From the test drive to the final delivery. I would recommend Carter Chevrolet to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2020

Was super happy with my experience at Mazda of Manchester. Made an appointment, they cleaned the car I wanted to test drive when I arrived, and made the buying process really easy for me. Their selection and prices are hard to beat. They helped explain all of my options and we’re super helpful. Thank you to the team and Bill, Brandon, and Dani!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2020

My favorite dealer by far. I have bought 4 cars from Carter Chevrolet, and have always service my cars at their service department. I bought 2 cars there last year. Great team of people, very knowledgeable about their products, and that gives comfort to a customer.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2020

Recently purchased new from Mazda of Manchester. With all the consumer information available these days, new Mazdas basically sell themselves, the dealerships basically direct traffic, manage the transactions and negotiations. Having said that, Mazda of Manchester was extremely efficient and professional and I drove off feeling I had been treated extremely fairly, especially during the trade-in appraisal process, which can be very painful, as I learned at rival Mazda dealerships during my hunt. With dealer discounts and Mazda Loyalty rebates applied, the OTD price paid was thousands less than I had budgeted. Lisa and Kris were helpful and knowledgeable throughout ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

Recently purchased new from Mazda of Manchester. With all the consumer information available these days, new Mazdas basically sell themselves, the dealerships basically direct traffic, manage the transactions and negotiations. Having said that, Mazda of Manchester was extremely efficient and professional and I drove off feeling I had been treated extremely fairly, especially during the trade-in appraisal process, which can be very painful, as I learned at rival Mazda dealerships during my hunt. With dealer discounts and Mazda Loyalty rebates applied, the OTD price paid was thousands less than I had budgeted. Lisa and Kris were helpful and knowledgeable throughout ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2019

Sales was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2019

The part was back-ordered for a long time, but when it came in they installed it promptly.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2019

Service is quick, employee's are professional and explain everything needing to be done.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2019

Rich was amazing in helping find my car! He was patient and took time to make sure all of my questions were answered. He sold me the perfect car! Would recommend to family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2019

I just leased my second vehicle with Mazda of Manchester. A gorgeous Machine Grey Metallic CX9. Their prices are amazing and their salespeople and managers are so kind and knowledgeable. The whole vibe there is one of consideration and caring for the customer. I have driven many cars, luxury and non-luxury. The Mazda is my very favorite vehicle, winning over my Volvo and Audi in many ways. Thank-you to Dave Small, my wonderful salesperson. He’s great! I’m so happy.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2019

Carter Chevrolet is a reputable dealer. They employ sales people who are professional knowledgeable and always treat customers honestly and with respect..

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2019

Bought my 1993 Chevy pickup new at Carter and felt I got a fair deal and treated like a human being. Bought a 2016 Buick Encore used and got the same fair deal and good treatment Thanks again. Happy HOLIDAYS. RON TEMPLE

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2019

The only thing I don't like about the service is that you can only book an appointment on the hour. I feel that the service hours and service schedulers are not very accommodating.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2019

very good service bill was great we bought a nice KIA sorento black from him amazing he should be promoted to the top very impressed with the service he gives

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2019

Buying process was seemless and expedient. Everyone was very courteous and professional. Thanks again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

All around excellent. Everyone was polite and helpful from the front desk to the salesman and the financial Dept, Miguel went above and boyond, that guy knows what he's doing. I will be coming back next time around.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2019

Excellent service, great communication, easy scheduling, friendly and knowledgeable staff, fare pricing, comfortable modern facilities, and never any problems in all the years of buying and servicing two different Mazda vehicles!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2019

If shopping for a Mazda, start with Manchester Mazda, you may not need to visit another, especially in the Hartford area. Pleasant experience, family feel about it and the service department is outstanding.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2019

Sales Rep. Mark Thompson was very knowledgeable about my chosen vehicle , professional and prompt with all my questions and followups. Thank You to the entire Carter Team ..

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2019

We bought our Car at the old Dealership on Main Street in Manchester and have been bringing the car to the New dealership In Vernon for oil changes and tune ups. Very happy with service and car. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly I will buy another car here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

I love my new car and couldn’t thank the staff at Manchester of Mazda enough! Super friendly and knowledgeable and made the process seamless

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2019

Good work on the repairs and I love my new tires!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2019

I will be taking my truck there for service from now on

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

Ron Sloan made the buying experience a pleasure. He was knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. He also applied all of the rebates and supplier discounts that were available to us.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2019

Great Place and great service great atmosphere and great people

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2019

Robert was very helpful and not a typical salesperson. We would definitely use Robert and Carter Chevrolet again.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2019

Kris was polite, upbeat and never pushy. I would highly recommend this dealership for your next purchase. I have not dealt with service yet but after dealing with Kris and Brandon I’m sure it will be just as good.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2019

Great service as always. Very polite and knowledgeable staff.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2019

I had a great experience at Carter Chevrolet!! Mark Thompson was a great help. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Overall, I would recommend this dealership to everyone. I love my new Equinox. I will use them in the future as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

I purchased my first ever new car here and couldn’t have been happier! I was helped by Rich Sika who was extremely helpful. He was very knowledgeable telling me everything about the car and really went above and beyond regarding making sure I knew to contact him if I had any questions and calling to make sure everything was going well with the car. Even with them transitioning to new ownership at the time the transaction was smooth and I love my new car. Would definitely recommend seeing Rich if you’re looking for a new Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2019

This is my go to dealership for anything I need, buying, selling, and servicing!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2019

I've had a lot of bad experiences buying cars but not this time! Rachael Urso and Lisa Friedrich made the whole process a pleasure with a good price and financing terms and no unpleasant surprises. My daughter and I felt so comfortable and happy with the offer that we ended up buying two cars! I highly recommend Mazda of Manchester and their excellent employees Rachael and Lisa.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

Best dealership I've been to! They have an amazing staff, everyone is so friendly and welcoming. Rachel helped me find my perfect car. She's really is the BEST! Just so kind and patient but also very knowledgeable and professional. Very pleased with my experience there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2019

Excellent experience purchasing my Mazda CX-5. Kris was very helpful during the test drive. He showed me all the different functionalities within the car. He also had a ton of knowledge about the CX-5 and other models that he shared with me which helped me make my decision.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2019

Overall great buying experience. Rachel really made sure I was comfortable with the vehicle and never pressured me. She was very knowledgeable, took her time answering all the questions and made sure it was the right fit for me. Brandon was also extremely helpful in the process. Very happy with Mazda of Manchester.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

Bought a car there and the experience was excellent salesman is very good walked though the whole process. Wil go back and recommend my friends to go there also. Thank you Larry.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2019

Very convenient and very professional I will buy my next car here. Great job!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2019

I was greeted immediately upon entering. We reviewed the services needed and then I went to the customer waiting area which is fitted with comfortable chairs, a TV, and magazines. The service did not take long at all. My customer service rep brought me my dirty cabin filter for me to make the decision to change it out. Check out was a breeze and I was on my way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

Always top notch service here at Mazda of Manchester. Rich, Lisa and Mark were professionals and helped tremendously each step of the way and made the buying process easy. This was my 2nd lease from this establishment and I most definitely will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

Excellent Experience buying our Mazda CX-5. Our daughter and niece both bought Mazda CX-5 last spring after our recommendation. We are all very satisfied with our purchases. Thank you to Ron Sloan and your co-workers. Mazda of Manchester has earned our families trust! Patrick and Pamela Archambault

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

Bought a vehicle back in February and have nothing but great things to say. Had amazing customer service during the entire process from Miguel and Brenda and would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a new car. From trade in to driving off with my new car, everything was smooth and without issue. Thanks again to the entire team over there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

Found the staff I dealt with to be very professional. Rich, Brandon Mark and Lisa. None of them rushed me they took all the time and then some to answer any and all questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

I recently purchased a 2012 Mazda Miata MX-5 Special Edition sports car from Mazda of Manchester. Every aspect of my purchase of this car went smoothly and easily. My sales person, Ron Sloan, was knowledgeable, very helpful and not at all pushy. The director of used cars sales, Brandon Hansen, with whom I bargained over the sales price, was very reasonable and accommodating. He even arranged, prior to my purchase of the 2012 Mazda Miata MX-5, for someone from the dealership to drive the car to my mechanic in Fall River, Massachusetts so that my mechanic could check it out and give ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019

I had the pleasure of dealing with Rich when I bought my Kia. He was very patient, helpful and understanding. I would definitely recommend him!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2019

I have purchased or leased 3 vehicles from Carter Chevrolet. I keep going back because their service department is outstanding.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

Mazda of Manchester amazes me. My family has leased 6 Mazda3s here. I always feel welcome and important. Our latest sales associate was Rachel Urso who was really patient, polite and professional. Since our last lease-June 5-Rachel has made herself available to answer our questions either by text, phone or in person. The service department is outstanding. Wait time is on spot and the waiting room is very comfortable. Since lease one we have also dealt with Brandon Hansen. Brandon is a big reason why we keep returning here. He is very personable and always greets us by name.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2019

We bought two new cars from Carter Chevrolet last year and were delighted Service is exceptional too

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2019

Everything from the purchase of my truck to the pick up of my new truck was excellent. The sales was excellent keeping me informed on the delivery of truck .

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2019

Excellent superior service always Amanda is the best at her job.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2019

Larry and Robert were amazing and made my new lease purchase stress free. Have already been stopped by someone asking about my car and was happy to tell them I loved my new car and to go to Carter's.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019

Had a great overall experience very helpful not pushy or overwhelming. Would definitely recommend.will be going back when I need a new car.thans to Manchester Mazda

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2019

Great service! Got exactly what i wanted everyone was so helpful and kind. I absolutely love my new car! Would recommend this dealer to anyone looking

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

we've been buying cars from this dealership for years and have never been disappointed in the car, the sales team or the service department. No one ever pressures us and the staff is courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019

From top to bottom everyone took care of me and made this a very positive experience. I finally drove away from a car dealership with confidence that I was treated fairly and made the absolute right choice in vehicles and dealership. Rachel is amazing.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2019

Purchased a new 2019 Chevy Volt and we couldn't be happier with the entire process. I brought the car back a few days later to have paint sealant and interior protectant applied. The service department was very friendly and I got a loaner Bolt for the day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2019

Just bought our 3rd electric car from Miguel at Carter Chevy and we couldn't be happier. They took our old leased car and worked with us to purchase the new one.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2019

Ive dealt with Carter Chevrolet in the past and it has always been an enjoyable experience. They are very upfront about specifics with no pressure tactics to get the sale. They make every attempt to accommodate any and all of your requirements and this in itself is reason for buying a vehicle there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2019

A very welcoming establishment. The dealer was very helpful and nice. The car runs smoothly and I am happy about the price. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019

I had been given a remarkable review of Mazda of Manchester and its team member, Ron Sloan, from family members that had purchased here. It turns out these praises were entirely warranted. I just completed my own purchase, and found Ron immensely personable, knowledgeable and easy-going. Ron, along with the entire staff, showed seamless courtesy and professionalism throughout my experience, and continue to do so with follow-up communication. I would recommend anyone in the area check out this dealership if they are looking for a quality car and excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2019

Great customer service and sales. Lisa and Ron are the best! Love my new CX5 as much as my last one. I would do business with them again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2019

The people in both the service department and the sales department are knowledgeable and sincere in their efforts to communicate effectively information to customers. I have purchased three vehicles over the years from this dealership and I have no complaints. They have been consistently reliable and kind. Kindness counts.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2019

I needed to have my tire pressure sensors replaced. Wanted someplace that would do it right the first time. Made an appointment and havent had any issues

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

I had the best experience buying a car here. Affordable vehicles, great interest rates, experienced sales personell (Vroom is the BEST). So happy! Thank you Manchester Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019

The whole shopping and buying experience was peaceful. Rich was professional and attentive but it was his easy going style that made the whole process a positive one. I had visited a few dealers while shopping and often, they were very similar in approach and tried the ‘hard sell’ style that is a huge turn off. Tthank you Rich for a positive experience! I will certainly recommend to others Manchester Mazda, and Ruch, is the place to go John

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2019

This is by far the best dealership I have ever been to. Everyone that I had contact with from Lisa Friedrich in management to Rachel Urso in sales and Mark Smith in finance were all extremely professional and treated you like you were their only customer. Even after purchasing the my Mazda I received emails to congratulate me on my purchase and to offer any help with questions I might have. This is what is known as great service! It was so worth the drive! They offered me the best price around and would definitely buy from them again and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2019

I new right from the start this was going to be a different experience. When I inquired about the 2016 Mazda CX-5 that I saw on line, I didn't get a bunch of phone calls pressuring me to come in to test drive. I got a friendly email asking me when I would like to come visit and test drive, I made the arrangement and went in and met with Rich and Lisa. They were both warm and inviting. Rich was low pressure and informative. Took us for a test drive and I not only really liked the car, I ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2019

It was a very good experience buying a car at Carter Chevrolet, the staff was informative, very courteous, and willing to work with us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

This is our third time having a fantastic purchase and ownership experience with one of Steve Carter's dealerships and the first with Mazda. Everything about this experience has been positive. Ron Sloan was a knowledgeable and gracious salesperson and very responsive. They made good on their 60-day satisfaction guarantee promise. They go above and beyond a typical dealership to be sure the customer is happy, there is no hard sell, and everyone is friendly and helpful. Very trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

This is the second Mazda we have purchased from Mazda of Manchester and the 9th vehicle we have purchased with the trusted guidance of Ron Sloan. Ron is not just a sales professional. He has always treated us and the folks we have referred to him as family. If you visit Mazda of Manchester know that Ron and the wonderful staff there truly believe in the vehicles that they are sharing with you and just seem to naturally make the whole shopping and purchase process very transparent and relaxed. We have visited other dealerships for many other brands of vehicles ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

I had brought my car in for headlight repair and walked out with a new CX-3!! Rich was an amazing salesman who made you feel comfortable from the start. Very knowledgeable and listens to what you want and need in a car. Rich makes the experience of buying a car comfortable and "not scary." I highly recommend Mazda of Manchester. I have bought all my cars there. They have a great team that really works for you and helps you get the best deal available. Mark, the financial manager was very good as well. He makes the "...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

We went to look at a new Mazda6 on a Friday and drove it home the next day. Brianna Snyder, our salesperson, was very knowledgeable regarding all facets of the car, including all the latest technology features. She was prompt with all requests, eager to help in any way possible and very professional, yet friendly! She made sure we were aware of all possible discounts we could apply and stayed in communication by phone and text throughout the purchase process which was very reassuring. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone, either for a Mazda or a great used ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2019

I bought a new Mazda 6GTR. The assigned sales person was Brianna Snyder. She was new, enthusiastic, thoroughly competent, and extremely helpful. Ultimately she was the reason I chose Manchester over a competitor for the same car. She is a credit to Manchester and whoever hired her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

I recently purchased a pre-owned Mazda 6 from Ron, and he is excellent. A week later I noticed some damage to the vehicle, After I brought it to the attention of Ron and the sales team, they did everything they could to ensure I was happy and were even able to take care of the cost for the repair of the damage! Kudos to Ron, Mark, Lisa, and Brandon. All of you went above and beyond to ensure I left a satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2019

Ron Sloan was my sales consultant when I purchased a pre-owned BMW from the dealership. The process couldn't have gone any smoother and Ron was a pleasure to work with. He took the time to give me a lengthy tutorial on the vehicle and was a gentlemen throughout, making everything easy. Go see Ron...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

This was my first time buying at a dealership and Dave made my experience so easy! Dave was amazing to deal with and didn’t pressure me to purchase like other dealerships I had visited in my search. The customer service was amazing! I will definitely be recommending people to this dealer and Dave! -Sophia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

Best decision I ever made four years ago when I purchased my new 2015 Mazda CX-3 from Ron Sloan at Mazda of Manchester. Since then I have leased a 2016 Mazda CX-5, a 2017 Mazda CX-5 and today I just purchased a 2019 Mazda CX-5. I'll have to add an addition to my garage to handle all these cars. Seriously though, these are great cars. If I could give them 6 stars I would. First class dealership from the owner on down. Steve, I hope to see you again at Pastrami on Wry for lunch. Thanks again for our many years of friendship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019

I have gotten two vehicles at this dealership. Nothing bad to say I would highly recommended them. I worked with Dave in the sales department and Tony in the service department and both we're extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2019

I couldn't say more positive things about my experience with Mazda of Manchester. Rich was super informative without being a pushy salesman. I went shopping with my Dad, who has bought numerous other cars at dealerships and he stated that Rich was the "Best Car Salesman" he has ever worked with. The entire process of purchasing the car was smooth and speedy. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the area interested in Mazda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

Rachel Urso, Lisa Friedrich and Mark Smith were all amazing to work with in my new car buying experience at Mazda of Manchester. They are highly professional and were able to find a new car for me quickly as well as gave me a fair trade-in value for my old car. Rachel was very knowledgeable about the new 2018 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring and she did a wonderful job explaining the features that the car was equipped with. Mark was able to accommodate an earlier delivery time despite their busy schedule that day. This was my second new car buying experience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2019

Excellent experience in buying this new car. Carlie was very helpful and knowledgeable, explaining all the wonderful features in this Mazda 6 Touring. The car is a combination of zip, maneuverability, comfort, and solid feeling. Looks great too. I would recommend anyone searching for a new car with these qualities to go to Mazda of Manchester and ask for Carlie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019

My parents and myself were very pleased with the experience at Mazda of Manchester. My parents and myself found our dream cars with the help of Richard Sika. Very pleased with all the performance of the salesman, friendly kind and knowledgeable. Would very highly recommend this dealership and salesmen to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2019

What a GREAT place to shop for a new or used vehicle! Rich Sika and the rest of the team at Manchester Mazda were less like a sales team and more like friends who happen to sell a great line of cars. Thanks Mazda of Manchester for a great buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

What a GREAT place to shop for a new or used vehicle! Rich Sika and the rest of the team at Manchester Mazda were less like a sales team and more like friends who happen to sell a great line of cars. Thanks Mazda of Manchester for a great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2018

Carter Chevrolet and all employees that I have been in contact with are great. Their new facility is fantastic! Work is done promptly right on schedule to appointment booked.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018

Rich was a friendly and honest salesman. No pressure. Mazda of Manchester had the only 2017 CX-5 vehicles in the state and they had two Grand Touring. Great Car. Great Dealership. Great Experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2018

I wasn’t in the market for a car but things changed quickly because of an accident. Having to find a replacement in a short amount of time was daunting at first but that soon faded when I was helped by Ron. He went out of his way to locate a replacement that would work for me. I appreciated the ease of working with him and his expertise. Mark and Kris also helped to make my experience at Mazda of Manchester a positive one. When I’m ready to buy another car, I have no doubt that I will be ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2018

David, Lisa and Mark were professional , knowledgeable and made our car buying experience a great one! David Small is knowledgeable, patient and caring! He is very responsive and made our car buying experience the best one! I would highly recommend Mazda of Manchester for their professional and hassle free approach to car buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2018

I have bought my last 5 cars here and am never disappointed. This dealership is fantastic from top to bottom. Every aspect. sales to service is awesome. I had a grrat experience with all the people I dealt with and my sales person, Rich, went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2018

Thank you so much Tom Graham you took care me excellent customer service any questions that I had he answer them and I was very pleased.....☺️☺️☺️��

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2018

quick and easy, polite people comfortable wait room


About Us